MAC Members
Company Listings

A

A-1 FABRICATORS & FINISHERS
4220 Curliss Lane, Batavia, Ohio 45103

Contact:Jason Robinson,  jrobinson@a1fab.biz
Debbie Throenle, dthroenle@a1fab.biz

513-724-0383  Fax 513-724-0387
www.a1fabricators.com
Sheet metal and structural fabrication needs. Services include: Fabrication, Finishing, Assembly, Certified Welding, Engineering, Warehousing, Machining, ISO Compliance, Prototyping, Powder Coating, Shipping. Fabricating Specialists in: Stainless Steel, Aluminum, Mild Steel

 

AIR/PRO, INC.
8849 Brookside Avenue, Suite 201, West Chester, Ohio 45069

Contact: Doug Anderson, General Manager
513-469-2000 Fax 513-469-2310
danderson@airpro.com
www.airpro.com
Air pollution control, air filtration, HVAC, filters, used equipment, fans/industrial, steam heaters.

 

ASSEMBLY SOLUTIONS, INC.
1861 Beacon Hill, Fort Wright, Kentucky 41011
Contact: Marty Grimes
859-331-2025 Fax 859-331-2035
Marty@AssemblySolutionsInc.com
www.assemblysolutionsinc.com
Automation equipment, complete turnkey, Assembly & Leak test machines, radial riveting, thermal assembly equipment, light duty precision presses, complete Robotic palletizing systems, Roboic weld cells, Airfloat air bearing systems for heavy part material handling.

 

AVERDICK AND ASSOCIATES, INC.
1862 Beacon Hill, Ft. Wright, Kentucky 41011
Contact: Steven R. Averdick
859-331-0070 Fax 859-331-0650
saver@fuse.net
Labels/tags, product identification, decals, signs.

B

B & B ENERGY
7311 East 43rd Street, Indianapolis, IN  46226
Contact: Bill Bissmeyer

317-546-3000 Fax 317-542-5160
bbair1@aol.com
www.bbair.com
Energy reduction products for industry.

 

C

CAPITOL ELECTRONICS
10484 Adventure Lane, Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
Contact: Dick Putt
513-919-8161 Fax 317-839-2662
dputt@capitolelectronics.com
www.capitolelectronics.com
Federal Signal Tornado Warning Sirens; Times Microwave Cable; Avtec Radio Dispatch Consoles; Freedom Communications system analyzers; Pulse Larsen Antennas; Vigilant Systems License; Plate recognition technologies; Cadex Battery analyzers; Pyramid Communications mobile repeaters.

 

CAT EQUIPMENT CO.
6907 Southampton Lane, West Chester, Ohio 45069
Contact: Chris Schnetzer
513-761-3713 Fax 513-761-3719
chris@bestsolution.us
www.vacuumsolutions.us
Providers of air, powder and material handling solutions since 1989.

 

CEECO EQUIPMENT
8730 Cincinnati-Dayton Road, Unit 1578, West Chester, Ohio 45071
Contact: Arnie Beringer
513-709-8444 Fax 513-672-0045
aberinger@ceecoequipment.com
www.ceecoequipment.com
Custom engineered equipment solutions to heavy industry.

 

CPR…TOOLING & AUTOMATION, LLC
9540 Bridlewood Trail, Dayton, Ohio 45458
Contacts: Daniel J. Gargrave
Nathan Gargrave, Sales Manager
937-620-7671 Fax 760-888-9335
dangargrave@gmail.com
Metal Working / Forming Tooling & Automation, Metal Stamping / Fabrication Tooling & Automation, Custom Engineered Assembly Automation and related Components, Special and Standard Engineered Fasteners, PVD & Plasma Performance Enhancing Coatings,Urethane Molded Products, Custom Die Cast Tooling / Pins, Custom Engraved Die Cast Date Screws.

 

PAUL C. CRAMER COMPANY
8587 Mason Montgomery Road, Suite 10, Bldg. 100, Mason, Ohio 45040
Contact: Martin T. Liston
513-248-1235 Fax 513-248-0329
mliston@pccco.com
www.pccco.com
Controls, heat exchangers, instruments, metal fabrications, metal stampings, valves, formed tubing, vehicle controls.

 

CTQ SYSTEMS LTD.
12055 Mosteller Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45241
Contact: Mark Hogan
513-356-1476
markhogan@CTQsystems.com
www.CTQsystems.com
Coil fed fiber lasers for sheet metal blanking. Components for industrial motion control and automation.

 

CUSTOM COMPONENTS, INC.
6405 Branch Hill Guinea Road, Ste. 204, Loveland, Ohio 45140
Contacts:
Michael Fiegel, mike.fiegel@cciconnects.com

Ron Crawford, crawkysales@gmail.com
Jeff Tome, jeffrey.tome@cciconnects.com

Melissa Fiegel, melissa.fiegel@cciconnects.com
513-722-4670 Fax 513-722-4680
http://cciconnects.com/home
Dynamic equipment protection components: way covers, cable & hose carriers, slip clutches and roll-up doors.
Precision ground ball screws.
Linear motion systems, guides and linear actuators.
Chillers and heat exchangers.
Chip Conveyers, coolant management systems and air filtration systems

 

D

DIVER ENTERPRISES
3714 Broadview Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio 45208
Contact: Mike Mulligan

513-277-0460 Fax 888-279-3198
mike@diverenterprises.com
www.diverenterprises.com
Steel & Metal Solutions.  We offer a wide variety of steel and metal product solutions to meet your application specific requirements. Providing steel, stainless steel, aluminum and tubing products.

 

DYER EQUIPMENT SALES, INC.
P.O. Box 53188, Cincinnati, Ohio 45253
Contact: Robert R. Dyer

513-522-5600 Fax 513-522-9950
sales@dyerequipment.com
www.dyerequipment.com
HVAC & Energy Recovery Coils, Fluid Balance Valves, Vibration Isolation & Seismic Equipment, Stacked Fan Coils & Heat Pumps, Pipe Expansion & Ball Joints, Flexible Connectors.

E

ELUS COMPANY
11170 Luschek Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio 45241
Contact: Eric DiSalle
Phone: 513-489-7633
ericd@elus.com

www.elus.com
ELUS is a representative firm for utility sales in Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan and W. PA. We provide superior customer service and support for both our customers and our principals.

 

ENTERPRISE ELECTRONIC SALES
10928 Bridelpath Lane, Cincinnati, Ohio 45241
Contact: Larry Roy

Phone: 513-733-4040 Fax: 513-733-4474
larry@enterpriseelectronicsales.com
Don Frank
don@enterpriseelectronicsales.com
www.enterpriseelectronicsales.com
Electronic components, electric assembly services, sheet metal, and plastic enclosures.

G

GES GOLDSCHMIDT, INC.
4508 Greenlee Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45217
Contact: Steve Goldschmidt
513-641-1708 Fax 513-641-2144
steve@gesgoldscmidt.com
www.gesgoldschmidt.com
Transformers, panels, controls, plugs, fixtures, transducers.

 

GRAVETT & COMPANY
4054 Sandstone Court, Cincinnati, Ohio 45245
Contact: Ronald Gravett
513-752-0076 Fax 513-753-8391
rgravett@fuse.net
Retired.

H


HB EQUIPMENT
7838 Jandaracres, Cincinnati, Ohio 45248
Contact: Hank Beeler
513-319-4042
hank@hbequip.com
Industrial Parts washers; Cleaning Equipment; Cleaning Chemistries; Passivation Equipment; Filtration Products; Dry Ice Blasting Equipment

 

J.D. HAMMON & ASSOCIATES, LLC
7542 Eagle Valley Pass, Indianapolis, Indiana 46214
Contact: James D. Hammon
317-291-6432 Fax 317-291-6433
jdhammon@att.net
Conveyors, screw conveyors, metals, expanded metal, mixers & custom process equipment, stampings & metal spinnings, wire products, industrial flooring walkways: steel, aluminum, fiberglass & stainless steel gratings.

I

INDUSTRIAL CONTROL RESOURCES
7000 Houston Road, Suite 46, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Contact: Phillip A. Landman
859-384-6033 Fax 859-384-6055
plandman@industrialcontrolresources.com
www.industrialcontrolresources.com
Electrical Motors and Drivers.

 

INOHVA PNEUMATICS
480 Park 32 W Drive, Noblesville, IN 46062
317-773-0137
Brian Adika
brian.adika@inohva.com
Natalie Menke
natalie.menke@inohva.com
Mandy Gutfranski
mandy.gutfranksi@inohva.com
www.inohva.com
Manufacturer’s Rep. for pneumatic conveying systems, soil vapor extraction units, custom engineered belt drives, sound attenuating enclosures, secondary silencers & blower packages.  Services include on-site maintenance, repair & remanufacturing. Industries served include agriculture, carpet cleaning, cement, chemical, dairy, environmental, ethanol, food, oil, pharmaceutical, power & wastewater.

J

 

JASCO ENGINEERING AND SALES, INC.
10525 Chester Road, Unit 3, Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
Contact: Guy O’Gara – guy.ogara@jascoes.com
Brian Mueller – brian.mueller@jascoes.com

513-772-9412
www.jascoes.com
Assembly technologies specializing in plastic joining (ultrasonic, vibration, spin, hot plate, IR, and laser welding), ultrasonic metal welding, leak test, and screw driving.

 

M.L. JOHNSON COMPANY
4322 Mt. Carmel Tobasco Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45244
Contact: Paul Eagar

513-532-4922
paul@mljco.com
www.mljco.com
Since 1964 as a manufacturer’s agency for the measurement and control industry, M. L. Johnson Company has always represented the finest, most reliable instrumentation. But, we’ve accumulated much more than experience and technological know-how. We’ve developed the company point of view that there’s a lot more to solving our customer’s problems than simply providing hardware. We believe in providing answers. Ideas. Solutions to measurement and control problems that could actually save money in the short term as well as the future. And it’s this added value that makes M. L. Johnson Company the perfect resource for engineers, technicians and plant managers who’d rather out-think their problems than outspend them.

K

 

K.C.H. COMPANY
5998 Meijer Drive, P.O. Box 848, Milford, Ohio 45150
Contact: Kenneth C. Hoffman, Jr.
513-831-1999 Fax 513-576-5144
kenjr@kchco.com
www.kchco.com
Plastic and aluminum cases, enclosures.

 

KANAWHA SCALES & SYSTEMS
26 Whitney Drive, Milford, Ohio 45150
Contact: Mitch Corbin, Territory Sales Rep
513-576-0700 Fax 513-576-1884
mcorbin@kanawhascales.com
www.kanawhascales.com
Kanawha Scales & Systems is the largest independent scale distributor in the United States. Representing all major scale manufacturers and providing the highest quality products on the market today.

 

JOHN KNISELY
605 Linden Avenue, Newport, KY 41071

859-291-8033  Fax 859-291-1021
jjknisely@fuse.net

M

MAJOR EQUIPMENT COMPANY
P.O. Box 11644, 3782 Frondorf Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45211
Contact: Jim Heidemann
513-936-8860 Fax 513-936-8440
jheidemann@majorequip.com
www.majorequip.com
Heat exchangers, pumps, filters, tanks, flow metering, mixers, safety buildings/products.

 

MATRIX CABLE AND MOULD
11785 Highway Drive, Suite 900, Cincinnati, Ohio 45241
Contact: Kevin Meiners
513-675-1914
kevin.meiners@matrixcable.com
www.matrixcable.com
We specialize in complex electromechanical manufacturing which include wire harnesses, wire processing, over molding, and precision gaskets.

 

McPIKE COMPANY & ASSOCIATES, INC.
P.O. Box 552, Miamisburg, Ohio 45343
Contact: Dave McPike
937-865-0836  Fax 937-660-6847
dmcpike@mcpikeco.com
www.mcpikeco.com
Tool Steels, PVD Coatings, Carbide Preforms, Special Ground Flats, EDM Blocks.

 

N

NEXIGEN
16 East 11th St, Newport, Kentucky 41071
Contact: Kevin Pressler 
513-226-2979
kpressler@nexigen.com
www.nexigen.com
Nexigen Communications is a premier IT consulting firm in the greater Cincinnati Area. Nexigen offers a variety of technology solutions and services to the SMB market in Cincinnati, Northern Kentucky and South East Indiana. Key Verticals served include Health Care, Manufacturing & Distribution, Professional Services. Key Services offered included Managed Services, Data Center Management, Cloud and Mobile integration, Consulting Services, Co Managed IT. Nexigen has seen triple digit growth year over year and expects to continue market gains into the future.

 

NORDEC INC.
900 Hampshire Road, Stow, Ohio 44224
Contact: Vicki Porter
330-940-3700 Fax 330-940-2880
vporter@nordecinc.com
www.nordecinc.com
Nordec Incorporated, is one of America’s premier commercial screen printers. We are proud of our long history and continue to commit to only the highest standards of quality control and customer service. We invite you to browse our on-line home to learn more about who we are. Please feel free to tour our facility, view some of our products, discover our history, and read about some of the things that make our company what it is today

 

O

OPTIMAL SOLUTIONS
937 Paul Vista Drive, Loveland, Ohio 45140
Contact: David Lane

513-697-6713 Fax 513-697-6714
dlane@fuse.net
www.opt-solutions.net
Linear actuators, FHP, Motors, Gas Springs, Power Supplies.

P

PHISTER EQUIPMENT COMPANY, INC.
800 Compton Road, Suite 14, Cincinnati, Ohio 45231
Contact: Charlie McDonald
513-521-4000 Fax 513-521-4004
sales@phisterequipment.com
www.phisterequipment.com
Industrial marking systems (laser and pinstamp), labeling equipment, industrial robots, vibratory bowls, servo indexers.

 

PIERCE MARKETING, LLC
P.O. Box 751962, Dayton, Ohio 45475
Contact: Rick Pierce

937-609-7988
rpierce@piercemarketingllc.com
www.piercemarketingllc.com
Roll Forming, Stampings, Fabricated Wire, Rubber Extrusions, Rubber Molding, Plastic Extrusions, Powder Metal Components, Thermoforming,
Contract Sales Consulting  & Contract Sales Management.

 

PROCESS CONTROLS CORP.
6519 Ferguson Street, Indianapolis, Indiana 46220
Contact: John Shaffner
317-259-1316
john@processcontrolscorp.com
www.processcontrolscorp.com
Process equipment instrumentation controls.

 

PROTECH EQUIPMENT
10979 Reed Hartman Hwy., Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
Contact: Brian Limbacher – brian@protechequipment.com
Andrew Steininger – Andrew@protechequipment.com
C
hris Andorfer – chris@protechequipment.com
Brandon Wilkins – Brandon@Protechequipment.com
513-793-8022  Fax 513-793-8025
www.protechequipment.com
Solutions to processing challenges.

R

REGIONAL SALES SOLUTIONS
4637 Nowak Avenue, Dayton, Ohio 45424
Contact: Lynn M. Adams
937-241-6069 Fax 513-791-235-1088
lynna@regionalsalessolutions.com
www.regionalsalessolutions.com
LED lighting and solutions, cable assemblies and wire harnesses; wire and cable protection products for EMI, heat, abrasion, and bundling; heat shrink products; PCB design; PCB fabrication; IEC309 and Procon interconnect products; portable power distribution systems; noise and surge protection, x-y capacitors; plastisol caps; screen and digital printing; custom flat cables; Optically insulated switching devices; optical emitters/detectors; RF power Mosfets; RF signal sources and signal processing products.

 

RESULTS FOUND HERE
3974 Hemphill Way, Cincinnati, Ohio 45236
Contacts:
Richard F. Harvey – dickharvey@resultsfoundhere.com

513-509-2368
Salli Marsh – sallimarsh@resultsfoundhere.com
Lynn Harvey – lynnharvey54@yahoo.com
Zach Ellsworth, zellsworth@resultsfoundhere.com
www.resultsfoundhere.com
Manufacturers’ Representatives for: Electronics Contract Manufacturing of Printed Circuit Boards and Cable Harness Assemblies; Wireless Monitoring Systems; Printed Circuit Board Fabrication; Customized Computers and Displays.

 

RETTIG ENGINEERED PRODUCTS, INC.
629 Old State Route 74, Ste. 205, Cincinnati, Ohio 45244
Contact: Jason Panek
513-985-9500 Fax 513-985-9555
jpanek@rettiginc.com
www.rettiginc.com
Slip Rings, DC Motors, Shock and Vibration Isolators, Sound Control Materials, Membrane Switches, Rotary Fluid Unions, Hinges, Nameplates, Springs, Specialty Die Cut Materials, Linear Servomotors., Fiber Optics, Custom Electronics, Alternators, Inertial Sensors.

 

S

SELLERS INNOVATIVE PRODUCTS
7223 Sundance Circle, West Chester, OH 45069
Contact: Lee Sellers
614-565-8076
sip_reps@yahoo.com
Structural Products.

T

TRI-STATE MARKETING, INC.
560 Cody Pass, Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
Contact: Bryant Callaghan
513-607-5570 Fax 866-313-8469
bcallaghan@fioptics.com
www.tri-state-marketing.com
Vibratory parts feeding systems; screw machine parts; shafts; gears; custom sewn;thermoformed and sealed products; o-ring installation equipment; wire forms.

 

TURNER INDUSTRIAL SALES
P.O. Box 75204, Ft. Thomas, KY 41075
Contact: Robert H. Turner
513-451-6954 Fax 513-451-7705
rhturner2@fuse.net
Conveyor belting, fittings, ind. hose, tubing, tubing expansion joints, valves.

U

UNITED SALES ASSOCIATES
7537 State Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45255
Contact: Tom Hayward
, Tom.Hayward@unitedsales.com
Todd Hayward, Todd.Hayward@unitedsales.com
Mark Hamilton, mark.hamilton@unitedsales.com
513-231-4266 Fax 513-231-1456

www.unitedsales.com
Industrial safety products, protective clothing, eye protection, gloves, footwear, resp. and hearing, hard hats, traffic control, fall protection, matting, cleaners/degreasers, ergonomic protection, safety cans/cabinets.

V

VEGA AMERICAS
4170 Rosslyn Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45209
Contact: Ethan Wachtel
513-824-9127
e.wachtel@vega.com
www.vega.com
Instruments/Instrumentation.

 

VERTEX
1371 Boston Township Line Road, Richmond, Indiana 47374
Contact: Jeff Trotta

765-939-1352
jeff@vertexms.us
www.vertexms.us
VMS: Solving Problems with Engineered Solutions
Assembly, test, and process equipment for pharmaceutical packaging, food & beverage packaging, automotive, industrial industries.

W

THE W.E.W. COMPANY, INC.
7921 Euclid Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45243
Contact: William E. Watkins, III

William E. Watkins, Jr. (retired)
513-271-2212 Fax 513-271-1632
bill@wewco.com
www.wewco.com
Static control products, ESD packaging, illuminated magnifiers, precision hand tools, aerosol and bulk cleaners, degreasers, flux removers, static control garments. Custom fabricated gaskets, molded rubber, injection molded plastics, metal stampings, valves.

 

WEIGEL & ASSOCIATES
6709 Summit Lake Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio 45247

513-662-8115 Fax 513-860-2590
Contacts:
Bradley J. Weigel – 
bradleyjweigel@weigel-associates.com
Bradley S. Weigel – bradleysweigel@weigel-associates.com
Lauren Weigel Goodwill – laurenagoodwill@weigel-associates.com
Bryan Weigel – bryanjweigel@weigel-associates.com
Information – info@weigel-associates.com
www.weigel-associates.com
Gearing, Custom Tooling, Sheet Metal Fabrication, Precision Machining, Plastic Injection Molding, Springs & Wireforms, Fasteners, Plastic Machining & Rubber Molding, Short to medium run stampings, International Sourcing.

 

 

WITT & ASSOCIATES, INC.
3940 Mulberry Road, Dayton, Ohio 45414
Contact: Thomas Witt
tom@witt.cc
Contact: Gerald Saunders
saunders@witt.cc
937-387-0430 Fax 513-387-0432

www.witt.cc
Components Used in Automation & Assembly Processes.

 

H.M. WOOD COMPANY
9840 Crescent Park Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
513-755-4060 Fax 513-755-4067
Contacts:
Jeff W. Witt,  jeff@henrymwood.com
Andy Webster, andy@henrymwood.com
Rose Stempp, rose@henrymwood.com
513-755-4060 Fax 513-755-4067
www.henrymwood.com
Automation equipment/products, controls, cranes, filters, fittings, handling equipment, magnets, valves.