MAC Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Chris Schnetzer (term exp. 6/18)
CAT Equipment
513-761-3713
chris@bestsolution.us

 

BOARD MEMBERS

PageLines- david.jpgDavid Lane (term exp. 6/17)
Optimal Solutions
513-697-6713
dlane@fuse.net

 

Dick Harvey (term exp. 6/17)
Results Found Here
513-509-2368
dickharvey@resultsfoundhere.com

 

Larry Roy (term exp. 6/17)
Enterprise Electronic Sales
513-733-4040
larry@enterpriseelectronicsales.com

 

Jeff Witt (term exp. 6/17)
H.M. Wood Company
513-755-4060
jeff@henrymwood.com

 

Rick Pierce (term exp. 6/18)
Pierce Marketing LLC
937-609-7988
rpierce@piercemarketingllc.com

 

 

hoganMark Hogan (term exp. 6/19)
CTQ Systems Ltd.
513-356-1476
markhogan@ctqsystems.com

 

Lynn Adams (term exp. 6/19)
Regional Sales Solutions
937-241-6069
lynna@regionalsalessolutions.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Kathy Walters
MAC
P.O. Box 53535, Cincinnati, OH  45253
513-385-8091  Fax 513-741-8778
Kathy@maccincinnati.org

 

MAC Founders (1971):
Paul C. Cramer & Robert G. Lanzit